Another Busy Day

Here we are again, another fun filled busy day at Crossmaglen Public School.    Today the Primary students started their brand new blogs.  I can’t wait to see how they develop and improve.   Please have a look at them from time to time and I am sure they would love you to leave a comment.  ( In keeping with safe internet practices, please no surnames).   You can find the links on the sidebar on the left.

Meanwhile our Year ones and twos created self portraits using Microsoft paint.  They did a really good job!  It is not easy drawing with a mouse.

Lanna picture

Romney portraite

Rose

Rahni portrait

skye portrait

Skyler me picture

 

7 thoughts on “Another Busy Day


  1. Its was so fun to work on making our own self portraits! I loved it so much and I hope to do it again! From Jorjah 😛


  2. Hey
    Nice art work really good how long did it take you’s?
    Come visit my blog shanaeg123.global2.vic.edu.au
    From Shane


    1. Thanks Shanae, we did the art works in an hour technology lesson using Microsoft paint. Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *